APPENDIX 4

RECORDED VOTE MINUTE NO. 56 - THE 2017/18 COUNCIL TAX

Votes For		Votes Against	Abstentions
Cllr Alvey	Cllr J Heron	Cllr Harrison	
Cllr Mrs Andrews	Cllr Mrs Hoare	Cllr Wade	
Cllr Andrews	Cllr Kendal		
Cllr Armstrong	Cllr Mrs Jackman		
Cllr Beck	Cllr Mrs Lane		
Cllr Mrs Bennison	Cllr Lucas		
Cllr Binns	Cllr Mrs McEvoy		
Cllr Blunden	Cllr O'Sullivan		
Cllr Britton	Cllr Penman		
Cllr Mrs Brooks	Cllr Penson		
Cllr Carpenter	Cllr Poole		
Cllr Mrs Cerasoli	Cllr Puttock		
Cllr Clarke	Cllr Rickman		
Cllr Mrs Cleary	Cllr Russell		
Cllr Coombes	Cllr Steele		
Cllr Ms Crisell	Cllr Thierry		
Cllr Davies	Cllr Mrs Thorne		
Cllr Dow	Cllr Tipp		
Cllr Frampton	Cllr Mrs Ward		
Cllr Glass	Cllr Ward		
Cllr L Harris	Cllr White		
Cllr M Harris	CIIr Wise		
Cllr E Heron	Cllr Mrs Wyeth		

Total: 46 2 0